Jodi Harmon : Director of International Depositions

Jodi Harmon

Director of International Depositions

jodi.harmon@planetdepos.com
Jade King : Director of International Arbitration

Jade King

Director of International Arbitration

jade.king@planetdepos.com
Matt Workman : Senior Account Executive

Matt Workman

Senior Account Executive

matt.workman@planetdepos.com
Alison Barberi : Account Executive

Alison Barberi

Account Executive

alison.barberi@planetdepos.com
Kyle Hill : Account Executive

Kyle Hill

Account Executive

kyle.hill@planetdepos.com
Suzanne Sweeten : Account Executive

Suzanne Sweeten

Account Executive

suzanne.sweeten@planetdepos.com
Gus Shuwayhat : Account Executive

Gus Shuwayhat

Account Executive

gus.shuwayhat@planetdepos.com
Ron Li : Asia Pacific Business Development Manager

Ron Li

Asia Pacific Business Development Manager

ron.li@planetdepos.com
Chester Wong : Asia Pacific Technology Manager

Chester Wong

Asia Pacific Technology Manager

chester.wong@planetdepos.com
Katelin Myers : International Scheduling Coordinator

Katelin Myers

International Scheduling Coordinator

international.scheduling@planetdepos.com
Lily Sung : Administrative Assistant

Lily Sung

Administrative Assistant

international.scheduling@planetdepos.com
Patrick Tan : Litigation Support Technician

Patrick Tan

Litigation Support Technician

international.scheduling@planetdepos.com
Mary Allred, RPR, CSR : International Court Reporter

Mary Allred, RPR, CSR

International Court Reporter

international.scheduling@planetdepos.com
Renee Kelch, RPR, CLR : International Court Reporter

Renee Kelch, RPR, CLR

International Court Reporter

international.scheduling@planetdepos.com
Susan Wasilewski, RPR, CRR, CCP, CMRS, FPR : International Court Reporter

Susan Wasilewski, RPR, CRR, CCP, CMRS, FPR

International Court Reporter

international.scheduling@planetdepos.com
Leslie Todd, RPR, CA CSR : International Court Reporter

Leslie Todd, RPR, CA CSR

International Court Reporter

international.scheduling@planetdepos.com
Michelle Michaud : International Court Reporter

Michelle Michaud

International Court Reporter

asia@planetdepos.com
Luis Lopez, CDVS : International Video Specialist

Luis Lopez, CDVS

International Video Specialist

international.scheduling@planetdepos.com
Trevor Price, CLVS, BFA : International Video Specialist

Trevor Price, CLVS, BFA

International Video Specialist

international.scheduling@planetdepos.com
Marian Kinoshita : Japan Liaison

Marian Kinoshita

Japan Liaison

asia@planetdepos.com
Amy Chang : Taiwan Liaison

Amy Chang

Taiwan Liaison

asia@planetdepos.com
Jeff Kraus : Korean Liaison

Jeff Kraus

Korean Liaison

asia@planetdepos.com
Cat Chua : Singapore Liaison

Cat Chua

Singapore Liaison

asia@planetdepos.com